Craft Programs

All craft programs begin at4PM and have a $1.00 material fee due at registration.  Registration dates are listed.  Please register in person.

Snowmen Crafts:  Wednesday, January 21 (Grades K-2)

Make both a snowman dangler and a snowman mitten.  Registration begins on January 7.

Mitten Sand Bottles:  Thursday, January 22 (Grades 3-6)

Fill mitten shaped bottles with many colors of sand.  Registration begins on January 7.

Valentine Jewelry: Monday, February 9 (Grades K-2)

Combine heart-shaped and other beads to make necklaces and bracelets. Registration begins on January 28.

Love Birds: Wednesday, February 11 (Grades 3-6)

Turn a cardboard tube, construction paper and feathers into a love bird. Registration begins on January 28.

Button Eggs: Monday, March 23 (Grades K-2)

Decorate a foam egg with buttons. Registration begins on March 4.

Bunny Lanterns: Wednesday, March 25 (Grades 3-6)

Make a paper lantern into a cute bunny. Registration begins on March 4.

Tissue Butterfly: Monday, April 13 (Grades K-2)

Celebrate spring by creating a butterfly covered with colorful tissue paper. Registration begins on April 1.

Sock Puppets: Wednesday, April 15 (Grades 3-6)

What kind of puppet will your sock be? Registration begins on April 1.

Bee Your Best: Monday, May 18 (Grades K-2)

Show how you can be your best by displaying your bee craft. Registration begins on May 6.

Flower Pots: Wednesday, May 20 (Grades 3-6)

Decorate your flower pot, and then plant some seeds. Registration begins on May 6.